Meet like-minded singles
lewis808, Male 55
About Me
I 'm very young in mind and body an easy going person, caring, open, honest, fun, at times funny, kind, loving, affectionate, happy, playful, comfortable in my own skin, tough sometimes but fair. Intelligent, a romantic passionate companion, a sensual man who loves giving pleasure, take pride in myself inside and out. Can be a bit mischievous at times in the funnest of ways, I 'm really down to earth and open minded, love animals, the environment and respect all life. Have been in about every social environment there is and had fun. Live a casual life style, I Clean-up well (wink) I'm easy to please, would like to meet someone to call my very own. Enjoy wine tastings, trying new places and new things. Not perfect but not a lot of issues either and learn from crazy mistakes over the years. (Although I do strive to be perfect in the eyes of the one I'm seeing.) Would like to find someone whom appreciates me as much as I would them, to cook a romantic meal for and people watch while sitting at the huge fireplace at the Domain. Health and fitness are a big part of my life. Working out, lifting weight's, swimming, etc. staying active, living healthy (I'm a good cook), a fun life style is my fountain of youth. I tend to shock most people at the gym and else where when they discover my age. Taking care of yourself in some fashion physically is an absolute must and in my case should not be mistaken for superficiality. For me age is just a number. We are only as old as we let ourselves be in mind and body."Today, I am going to do what you won't, so tomorrow, I can do what you can't. " Looking for a feminine woman who knows who she is and what she wants. Not a dominant relationship from either side, but a partnership. A women that is committed to enjoying what life has to offer with a soul mate. Friends first. Let God direct the path. Do not walk in front of me, I may not follow. Do not walk behind, I may not lead. Walk beside me and be my friend. I am not a sexual stalker. I seek only friendship,companionship,and intimacy if that is the course takes!!!
Interests
Cars and Motoring, Cooking, Gaming, Going Out, Health and Fitness, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports, Travel
Location
Austin, Texas, United States